Rate this post

Telltale Walking Dead Season 1 Full Game Walkthrough Guide including All 5 Episodes with Best Choices and Ending.
All Walking Dead Games Playlist –

Consider Hitting that Like Button, If you Enjoyed. It Helps This Channel Grow.

The Walking Dead also known as The Walking Dead Season One is an episodic adventure video game developed and published by Telltale Games. Based on The Walking Dead comic book series, the game consists of five episodes, released between April and November 2012. The game is the first of The Walking Dead video game series published by Telltale.

Subscribe –
Follow Me on Twitter –

Subscribe to NRMwalkthroughHD to get more gameplay walkthrough guides of all the latest and greatest Games of all time.

#thewalkingdead #season1 #walkthrough

Tag: game the walking dead season 1, Telltale Walking Dead Season 1, gameplay, walkthrough, no commentary

Xem thêm: https://chơigame123.vn/category/review

Nguồn: https://chơigame123.vn